Meet Our Contracting Team

Marilyn Coughlin

President

marilyn@macbuildskc.com

Jack Coughlin

Vice President

jack@macbuildskc.com

Phil Coughlin

Vice President / Estimator / Project Manager

Phil@macbuildskc.com

Jason McDowell

Vice President / Estimator / Project Manager

jason@macbuildskc.com

Phil Koesterer

Estimator / Project Manager

p.koesterer@macbuildskc.com

Nick Knutsen

Estimator / Project Manager

nick@macbuildskc.com

Mike Stadter

Field Superintendant

mike@macbuildskc.com

Dan Bolek

Service Department (Small Projects)

d.bolek@macbuildskc.com

Jenny McDowell

Accounts Payable/Receivables / Office Manager

jenny@macbuildskc.com

Nichelle Unterreiner

Administrative Assistant

Nichelle@macbuildskc.com